News




Jan 20th, 2010 - Emerging Science Season Three Begins February 2!

Wed, 01/20/2010 - 09:24
Historical article
Categories: Latest News

Jan. 14th, 2010 - Emerging Science Wins 2009 NETA Award

Thu, 01/14/2010 - 11:51
Historical article
Categories: Latest News

Jan. 8th, 2010 - NECC funded by NSF: $14M in ARRA Funding for Region

Fri, 01/08/2010 - 14:00
Historical article
Categories: Latest News

Dec. 15, 2009 - Dr. Judith Van Houten Elected AAAS Fellow

Tue, 12/15/2009 - 11:10
Historical article
Categories: Latest News

Dec. 9, 2009 - ARPA-E Fellows Program

Wed, 12/09/2009 - 11:58
Historical article
Categories: Latest News

Dec. 8, 2009 - DOE EPSCoR / RAND Graduate Student Summer Associate Program

Tue, 12/08/2009 - 12:53
Historical article
Categories: Latest News


Sept. 29, 2009 - DEPSCoR Funding for FY2010 Removed from Defense Bills

Tue, 09/29/2009 - 13:11
Historical article
Categories: Latest News



Sept. 1, 2009 - NASA Awards UVM $1.5 Million in Research Funding

Fri, 09/04/2009 - 13:03
Historical article
Categories: Latest News

July 24, 2009 - NASA awards for UVM faculty Darren Hitt and Jane Hill

Fri, 07/24/2009 - 13:13
Historical article
Categories: Latest News


May 30th, 2009 - VPT/EPSCoR Emerging Science wins Emmy award!

Sat, 05/30/2009 - 16:38
Historical article
Categories: Latest News


June 3, 2009 - CUAHSI Data Workshop, June 3 - 5, 2009

Thu, 05/07/2009 - 15:29
Historical article
Categories: Latest News


Dr. Rory Waterman, UVM Chemistry, wins 2009 Cottrell Scholar Award

Sat, 05/02/2009 - 13:12
Historical article
Categories: Latest News

Pages

Subscribe to Vermont EPSCoR aggregator - Latest News